Search This Page

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

[Photo] Admiring the exquisite performances of Masatoshi Nagase and Sharifah Amani. What a joy to see them share the screen together. It's day 2 of Director Isao Yukisada's PIGEON shoot. #asian3mirror


Admiring the exquisite performances of Masatoshi Nagase and Sharifah Amani. What a joy to see them share the screen together. It's day 2 of Director Isao Yukisada's PIGEON shoot. #asian3mirror

(Check out more photos from my Instagram account.)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

[Photo] Yeah! We have just started shooting Isao Yukisada's PIGEON! #asian3mirror


Yeah! We have just started shooting Isao Yukisada's PIGEON! #asian3mirror

(Check out more photos from my Instagram account.)

Monday, March 28, 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016

Sometimes in life, falling in love is like being bashed in the head by a hammer

本地摇滚队异种《放弃治疗》MV。 林莉幃, 苏熙喆主演。

A music video of a Malaysian rock band, Alienoid.




異種 ‘放棄治療’ Official MV

異種 ‘放棄治療’ Official MV

Posted by 異種 Alienoid on Thursday, March 10, 2016

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

个人觉得不能错过的大马中文电影


前几天在脸书发的帖, 今天再补充。 希望可以与大家分享。

7部不能错过的大马中文电影。 之前都一直不知道自己的River of Exploding Durians 榴莲忘返也列在名单里。 因为想到被点名的都应该是院线播放了的作品。 谢谢 The Rakyat Post对本片的注意与欣赏。其实马...

Posted by Edmund Yeo on Wednesday, March 2, 2016

7部不能错过的大马中文电影。 之前都一直不知道自己的《榴莲忘返》也列在名单里。 因为想到被点名的都应该是院线播放了的作品。 谢谢人民邮报对本片的注意与欣赏。
其实马来西亚中文电影电影还有很多不能错过的。 例如几位马来西亚新浪潮前辈们的作品。

胡明进的《大象与海》, 《遗情》, 参与康城的《虎厂》, 《The Second Life of Thieves 偷·情》 (他的作品我是当制片以及剪接, 所以推荐比较多啦!)








陈翠梅的《爱征服一切》

刘城达的《口袋里的一朵花》

林丽娟的《理发师的女儿》 (片子没预告片, 我还是分享导演另一部短片好了)

何宇恒的《太阳雨》

李添兴的《美丽的洗衣机》, 《黑夜行路》与《当我们同在一起》, 等等



这些作品都比较文艺, 节奏, 风格与一般的商业电影不一样, 但也值得去看吧。

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...